Attention:

Preamble/Scripts have been updated to reflect new contact information for database updates.  If you perform Net Control duties for the weekly net, please download a new copy for your use.

1618 N Rebecca
Spokane
Washington
99217
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 21 Dec, 2017 19:00 - 21:00

KE7IAT

Tue. 2 Jan, 2018 18:00 - 19:00

Digital Training

Sat. 13 Jan, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 10 Feb, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 15 Feb, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 10 Mar, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 15 Mar, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 14 Apr, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 19 Apr, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 12 May, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 17 May, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 9 Jun, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 21 Jun, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 14 Jul, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 19 Jul, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 11 Aug, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 16 Aug, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 8 Sep, 2018 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 20 Sep, 2018 19:00 - 21:00

Past Events

WA7DGI

Tue. 8 Aug, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 12 Aug, 2017 9:00 - 12:00

KE7RAP

Tue. 15 Aug, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 17 Aug, 2017 19:00 - 21:00

W7TSC

Tue. 22 Aug, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

KG7GFQ

Tue. 29 Aug, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 9 Sep, 2017 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 19:00 - 21:00

AG7IG

Tue. 26 Sep, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

W7TSC

Tue. 3 Oct, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 14 Oct, 2017 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 19:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 11 Nov, 2017 9:00 - 12:00

ARES / RACES Meeting

Thu. 16 Nov, 2017 19:00 - 21:00

AG7IG

Tue. 28 Nov, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

KE7RAP

Tue. 5 Dec, 2017 20:00 - 21:00

Digital Training

Sat. 9 Dec, 2017 9:00 - 12:00

AG7IG

Tue. 12 Dec, 2017 20:00 - 21:00